Editorial Team

Chief Editors

  •  Praveen K Tyagi

            ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly, India

            Email id: editor@liabjournal.com

  • A.B Mandal

           ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly, India

           Email id: editor@liabjournal.com

 

Associate Editors

  • Muhammad Sohaib

           Assistant Professor, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition

            University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

            muhammad.sohaib@uvas.edu.pk  ftsohaib@yahoo.com

  • Zuhaib Fayaz Bhat

         Associate Professor, Livestock Products Technology

         Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agriculture Sciences and Technology, Jammu India.

            zuhaibbhatvet@gmail.com zuhaib.bhat@lincolnuni.ac.nz

  • Asim Kumar Biswas

          Principal Scientist, Livestock Products Technology

           Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly, India

           biswaslpt@gmail.com ashim.biswas@icar.gov.in

  • Avishek Biswas

           Principal Scientist, Animal Nutrition

           Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly, India

            drbiswas007@gmail.com avishek.biswas@icar.gov.in 

  • Pervaiz A. Dar

         Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology & Immunology

         Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agriculture Sciences and Technology, Kashmir,

         Srinagar, India

            dar.pervaiz@gmail.com 

 

Editorial Board Members

  • Mansour Mayahi

            Professor, Avian Diseases

            Shahid Chamran University, Ahwaz, Iran

            mansoormayahi@scu.ac.ir

  • M Bagath

          Senior Scientist, Animal Nutrition Division

          ICAR- National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, Adugodi, Bangalore, India

           bbagath@gmail.com

  • Firdous A Khan

         Associate Professor, Theriogenology, School of Veterinary Medicine & Surgery

         St. George’s University, True Blue, Grenada, West Indies 

            fkhan8@sgu.edu

  • Ahmed Salama

           Department of Animal and Food Science

           Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona

           Barcelona, Spain

            ahmed.salama@uab.cat

  • M.S Mahesh

         Assistant Professor, Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

          Rajiv Gandhi South Campus, Banaras Hindu University

          Barkachha, Mirzapur-231001, UP, INDIA

            drmaheshmsvet@gmail.com    mahesh.ms@bhu.ac.in